Contact Us

Online Directions:



Reply Form:

* Indicates required entries.

* Full Name:

Title:

Company:

Address 1:

Address 2:

City:

* State:

Zip:

Telephone:

Fax:

* Email:


* Comments:






Leadership Team

Jon E. Holbrook,
President
Phone: 508-238-6219 x101
Email: jholbrook@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn: Jon Holbrook Profile
Paul C. Diamond,
Vice President
Phone: 508-238-6219 x102
Email: pdiamond@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn: Paul Diamond Profile
Frank Montgomery,
Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: 508-238-6219 x104
Email: fmontgomery@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn: Frank Montgomery Profile
Michael Medeiros,
Production Manager
Phone: 508-238-6219 x116
Email: mmedeiros@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn: Michael Medeiros Profile
Craig Macpherson,
Purchasing Agent
Phone: 508-238-6219 x107
Email: cmacpherson@northeastonmachine.com

Paula Martel,
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 508-238-6219 x111
Email: pmartel@northeastonmachine.com
LinkedIn: Paula Martel Profile
Quality Certified
© North Easton Machine Company, Inc. All rights reserved. • Site: D2P Web Design
NORTHEASTON MACHINE • 218 Elm Street • North Easton, MA 02356 • 508-238-6219

Site Map